Photography: I Don’t Want To Bug You (Post #2)

With spring now here, there are bugs everywhere I look.  So, when I went to the botanic gardens last week, I was excited about which bugs I was going to see.  There were so many to photograph that if I wanted to, I could have stayed in one place during the whole visit and gotten pictures of all different types of bugs that are crawling around.  I always have so much fun at the gardens, I can’t wait to go again!  Here are some of the best bug photos that I took!

 

DSCN1029

 

DSCN1509

 

DSCN1526

 

DSCN1619

 

DSCN1744

 

DSCN1803

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Pete Hillman says:

    Fabulous macros! So detailed and so beautiful! They are all great, but the ladybird in the first image and the bee in the last are tops!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! Yes, they are my favorites too 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

