Photography: Breathtaking Landscapes

I am not normally one to take landscape pictures, but recently, there has been so much beauty around that I couldn’t help myself.  My camera isn’t very good at taking landscapes, but I was surprised to find that some of them did turn out really nice.  Half of these photos are from a boating trip and the other half a trip to the gardens.  I hope you enjoy them!

 

DSCN2096

 

DSCN2109

 

DSCN2178

 

DSCN2274

 

DSCN2275

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Sumyanna says:

    Gorgeous photos. Feels very peaceful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. afairymind says:

    Lovely pictures. I particularly like the reflection on the water in the last one. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your comment! Yes, that is one of my favorites. Recently i have been trying to get reflections from water in my pictures. I find them really pretty.

      Like

  3. Pete Hillman says:

    These are beautiful! I love those rich vibrant colours!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

