The Daily Post Photography Challenge: The Beauty Of Black And White

Ever since doing my post on Mariam, I realized how beautiful black and white photos were.  I never thought of trying to take black and white photographs or even editing my photographs to black and white.  Today I wanted to try something new, so I am going to share some black and white photos. I think that they turned out really awesome and I hope that you think so too.  Below are my favorites.

 

DSCN0303

 

DSCN0587

 

DSCN1912

 

DSCN2283

 

DSCN2430

 

DSCN2573

 

The Daily Post Photography Prompt:  Unusual 

 

Other Beautiful posts for the photography prompt:

 

The Antimuseum In Paris (And Beyond)

Jedi By Knight

Lotta Villagefield

PotPourri

Momentum Of Jo

 

Leave a Reply

